Contact Us

Dave Geoffroy
Vice President NMMA West / Show Manager
714.633.7581
Email: dgeoffroy@nmma.org

Natalie Rankin
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
714.633.7583
Email: nrankin@nmma.org

Rosemary Stomp
Show Administrator
714.633.7581
Email: rstomp@nmma.org

Ryan Rawlings
Operations Manager
714.633.7581
Email: rrawlings@nmma.org

Katharina Klanck
LA Show Team
714.633.7581
Email: kklanck@nmma.org

Mitch Perkins
LA Show Team
415.272.4130
Email: mperkins@nmma.org

Sarah Salvatori
Director of Communications
312.946.6285
Email: ssalvatori@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Advertising Opportunities
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com


Show Produced by:

National Marine Manufacturers Association
1006 E. Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA 92866

Phone: 714.633.7581    Fax: 866.314.2358